North Chattanooga

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
708 Dartmouth St, Chattanooga

$700,000

708 Dartmouth St, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,097 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389762

Lisa Wildenberg Lisa@homes-agent.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

815 Auburn St, Chattanooga

$339,000

815 Auburn St, Chattanooga

2 Beds 2 Baths 936 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389748

Robert C Baker rcbaker123@att.net Zach Taylor - ChattanoogaGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

200 Manufacturers Rd 216, Chattanooga

$850,000

200 Manufacturers Rd 216, Chattanooga

2 Beds 2 Baths 1,629 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389734

Geoffrey S Ramsey geoff@geofframsey.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

440 Lullwater Rd, Chattanooga

$190,000

440 Lullwater Rd, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 1,148 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389701

Cassie Hollis cassiehollisrealtor@gmail.com Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Signature BrokersGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2111 Elder St, Chattanooga

$329,900

2111 Elder St, Chattanooga

3 Beds 4 Baths 2,360 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389693

David Hanson david@hansoncapital.co EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

703 Moccasin Bend Rd, Chattanooga

$350,000

703 Moccasin Bend Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,196 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1388119

Jill Mcintyre jillmcintyrehomes@gmail.com RE/MAX Renaissance RealtorsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

921 Dartmouth St, Chattanooga

$579,000

921 Dartmouth St, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,800 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389534

Alexandra Theis alex@abodesoutheast.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

719 Gatti Lane, Chattanooga

$575,000

719 Gatti Lane, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,916 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389561

Linda Brock Linda@LindaBrockHomes.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

200 Manufacturers Rd Apt 719, Chattanooga

$424,000

200 Manufacturers Rd Apt 719, Chattanooga

1 Bed 1 Bath 699 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389652

Jay Robinson Jay@robinsonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

510 Spears Ave, Chattanooga

$345,500

510 Spears Ave, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 1,150 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389593

Troy Ferguson troy@therealestatemavericks.com The Real Estate MavericksGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Open House
2212 Kirby Ave, Chattanooga

$395,000

↓ $10,000

2212 Kirby Ave, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,748 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389588

Sherry Lawrence sherry@lawrenceteamhomes.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices J Douglas PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

208 Woodland Ave, Chattanooga

$850,000

208 Woodland Ave, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,600 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389557

Sarah E Brogdon sarah@bridgetobrow.com Real Estate Partners Chattanooga LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

212 Glendale Drive, Chattanooga

$299,500

212 Glendale Drive, Chattanooga

2 Beds 2 Baths 1,300 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389418

Mac Hibbett mac.hibbett@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

200 Manufacturers Rd Apt 446, Chattanooga

$377,000

200 Manufacturers Rd Apt 446, Chattanooga

1 Bed 1 Bath 862 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389540

Nathan Torgerson nathan@thetorgersonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

128 Lynda Drive, Chattanooga

$339,500

128 Lynda Drive, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,327 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389521

Sally Bacon bacon.sally@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Open House
638 Ladd Ave, Chattanooga

$595,000

638 Ladd Ave, Chattanooga

4 Beds 4 Baths 2,920 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389499

Mac Hibbett mac.hibbett@crye-leike.com Crye-Leike, REALTORSGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

2006 Chamberlain Ave, Chattanooga

$525,000

2006 Chamberlain Ave, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,140 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389494

Jake Kellerhals JacobFK1@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

1467 Market St 203, Chattanooga

$1,350,000

1467 Market St 203, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 4,427 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389426

Denise Leach denisel1220@gmail.com United Real Estate ExpertsGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

210 Glenwood Circle, Chattanooga

$425,000

210 Glenwood Circle, Chattanooga

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,289 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389401

Wonda Hickman whickman@realtycenter.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty CenterGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Open House
436 Lullwater Rd, Chattanooga

$305,000

436 Lullwater Rd, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,588 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389314

Taylor Simmons taylor@simplihom.com SimpliHOMGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search